It’s the Bloviating Hammerhead Caption Contest!

Caption this!

This may be the most precious moment in the Obama presidency.

It reminds me of a certain photograph of a certain Massachusetts Governor.

"At least I'm not on a bike!" - Michael Dukakis

Caption the Obama cycling photo.

The most clever entry wins a hearty handshake, a pat on the back, and the satisfaction of knowing that the rest of the blogosphere holds you in the highest regard.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Jane Driver  On August 30, 2010 at 12:12

    “I have a prettier helmet.”

  • Krystal  On August 30, 2010 at 13:01

    “Stop calling me Screech!”

  • Don Booker  On August 30, 2010 at 13:26

    “President Barack Obama finally finds a good economic cycle…”

  • Jim Bennett  On August 30, 2010 at 13:45

    “Can’t talk now! Don’t want to be late for my accordion lesson!”

  • Jim Bennett  On August 30, 2010 at 13:46

    “Oh, h-e-double-toothpicks! I forgot my inhaler!”

  • Yenta  On August 30, 2010 at 13:57

    My other bike is pink.

Leave a Reply

